top of page
  • esmith611

2023 AGM

Updated: Jul 20, 2023

Thank you to everyone who attended our 2023 AGM on Tuesday 18th July at Trinity Baptist Church in Radcliffe. The following people were elected onto the Board of Trustees:

Michael Gwyn

James Thornton

Rebecca Lunness

Verity Kay

Liam Collinge

A fantastic turn out with special awards presented by office staff and loved ones of the charity. Congratulations to the following winners:

Bernard Kenny Special Recognition Award - Louis Longworth

Jigsaw Link Volunteer of the Year Award - Christine Adams

Jigsaw Volunteer of the Year Award - Lynsey Silcock

Jill & Roy Melluish Special Contribution Award - Jane & Georgina Higson

Lee Crossley Dedication to Jigsaw Award - Katherine Edge

Phil Sykes Sports Personality of the Year Award - Chris Dawson

32 views0 comments


bottom of page